North Adelaide Golf Club

Thursday Dewsweeper's

This page is dedicated to various special events and results for Thursday Dewsweeper's competition golf.

Link to Thursday Dewsweeper's Player of the Month Results Page

2023 Player of the Year

The 2022/2023 Player Of The Year playoff was played in near perfect playing conditions this year on July 13th where Sean Lee won the coveted trophy with a Stableford score of 34 points.

A BBQ and Drinks presentation was held on the day to announce this year's award winners; Sean Lee (POTY Trophy), Ian George (Most Stableford Points) and Wayne Morrison (Consistency Award).

Big thanks to all our Thursday Sponsors (listed in our current members hand book) and those others who just chip in from time to time.

Thursday Consistency Trophy (July through June) - Each Thursday, the top 5 place-getters earn 5-4-3-2-1 points.  The player who earns the most points for the year is the winner and is awarded the perpetual trophy.

Thursday Stableford Points Award - The player with the most aggregate Stableford points for rounds played on Thursdays wins the Stableford Trophy.