North Adelaide Golf Club

Thursday Player of the Year

Thursday Dewsweeper's Player of the Year trophy is played off between the individual monthly winners of the Player of the Month medals awarded to the Thursday Dewsweeper's golfers with the best Stableford score for each month.

The 2017 Player of the Year was won by Eric McCalden on July 6, 2017

PLAYER-OF-THE-MONTH medal winners eligible to play for Player of the Year were:

July - Luke ROBINS

Aug - Adrian EMMERSON

Sept - Adrian EMMERSON

Oct - Adrian EMMERSON

Nov - Kumar MP

Dec - Eric McCALDEN

Jan - Josh HALL

Feb - Gurcharan DHILLON

Mar - Henry PARK

Apr - Jasmin KANTIC

May - Des SOLLY

Jun - Stephan KIM

Congratulations to Eric McCalden as the 2017 Player of the Year

Special thanks to all the individual sponsors of the Player of the Month medals. 

Published 12/07/2017